البحث في الأخبار

NetZero Webinar

Thursday 9th December 2021 - 14:00 CET

NetZero Webinar

Organisational Transformation to Net Zero: Announcing EFQM’s Thursday 9th December 2021 – 14:00 CET (13:00 GMT 08:00 ET) Webinar. 

We are pleased to announce that EFQM will be co-hosting a webinar in partnership with FutureZero to discuss the organisational transformation required to achieve a Net-Zero society.

The webinar will be led by Russell Longmuir (EFQM CEO) and Mark Van Clieaf (Managing Director of Future Zero). 

Setting the context in an early analysis of COP26 outcomes and their implications for the long-term viability of all organisations, not just those engaged in carbon-intensive activities, FutureZero argues that moving to a Net Zero economy requires transformation, not transition. 

We will discuss the challenges that leaders and boards of organisations face now and not just in the long term. And the organisational capabilities that will be required.

It will be an opportunity for EFQM to share with the audience a draft version of its Net Zero Lens questionnaire, based on The EFQM Model, and an invitation to act as a critical friend to FutureZero & EFQM by testing the Lens and providing feedback before the Net Zero Lens joins the EFQM AssessBase platform.

Please register for the webinar here

Mark Van Clieaf is Managing Director at Future Zero, a leading consultant advising global institutional investors, boards, CEOs, CFOs on organisation design, enterprise performance measurement, CEO succession planning and selection, and Long-Term Incentive Plan design all aligned to shareholder and societal value. Additionally including, organisation design and executive succession planning for the Net Zero transformation to 2050. 

webmaster webmaster EFQM Member︎

26 Nov 2021