مجلسنا

الحوكمة

EFQM هي مؤسسة غير ربحية. وبالإضافة إلى فريق إدارة EFQM ومقره في بروكسل، يشرف مجلس الإدارة على عملياتها وتحظى بدعم لجنة الإستراتيجية ولجنة المالية والتدقيق ولجنة الترشيحات والموارد البشرية.

يتمثل دور مجلس إدارة EFQM في ضمان توافق استراتيجية EFQM وتوافقها مع رسالتها، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار آراء وتوقعات جميع مجموعات المعنيين. ويتم انتخاب المديرين لمدة عامين. وينتخبون واحداً منهم لرئاسة المجلس.

رئيس وعضو مجلس الإدارة

الدكتور بول جي كيه ليتل CBE
مدينة جلاسكو كوليدج

المدير والرئيس التنفيذي، رئيس مجلس EFQM

المملكة المتحدة

يتولى بول رئاسة الكلية الرائدة في اسكتلندا وهو مسؤول عن تطوير حرم جامعي مزدوج عالمي جديد بقيمة 228 مليون جنيه إسترليني في قلب الحي التعليمي في غلاسكو وعلى طول نهر كلايد. نجح بول في قيادة وتحويل خمس كليات في المملكة المتحدة واكتسب سمعة وطنية باعتباره أحد الإصلاحيين الرائدين في قطاع التعليم. وقد درس في كليات إدارة الأعمال الأوروبية الرائدة وتخرج من كلية كينيدي للإدارة الحكومية في جامعة هارفارد. باعتباره ربانًا مؤهلًا لليخوت، عمل بول كضابط في خفر السواحل لمدة 30 عامًا وأكمل جولات الخدمة مع خفر السواحل الأمريكي.

عضو مجلس الإدارة

صوفي بيتشو

متقاعد

الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات (متقاعد)

هولندا

تقاعدت صوفي من شركة Philips في عام 2023 بعد أن أمضت 6 سنوات في منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس العمليات. تتمتع صوفي بخبرة واسعة في العمليات وتقديم الخدمات والمشتريات وسلسلة التوريد والجودة والهندسة والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية استراتيجية. تتمتع بخبرة دولية في العمل في أوروبا وهونج كونج والهند والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. صوفي حاصلة على شهادة في الهندسة من المدرسة العليا للكهرباء، باريس، فرنسا.

عضو مجلس الإدارة

روبرت إنجلهورن

مجموعة بي ام دبليو

الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة BMW للتصنيع في الولايات المتحدة

ألمانيا

روبرت هو الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس قسم التصنيع في مصنع BMW بالولايات المتحدة في سبارتنبرج بولاية ساوث كارولينا، والذي يعمل به 11000 شخص في حرم جامعي مساحته 8 ملايين قدم مربع. قبل هذا المنصب، كان روبرت رئيسًا للتصنيع في شركة BMW ميونيخ. ومن عام 2014 إلى عام 2018، عمل في الصين وكان مسؤولاً عن الإنتاج والشراء في المشروع المشترك مع شركة بريليانس أوتوموتيف. وفي هذا المنصب، قام أيضًا بإدارة مصنعين للسيارات ومصنع محركات لمجموعة BMW في دادونغ وتيكسي، على التوالي.

عضو مجلس الإدارة

هانز كوستوين

مجموعة كوستوين

المدير العام

النمسا

بعد أن أكمل دراسات الهندسة الصناعية والإدارة في جامعة غراتس التقنية، بدأ هانز حياته المهنية في الشركة العائلية Kostwein Maschinenbau KG. وهو اليوم يشغل منصب المدير الإداري لمجموعة Kostwein التي تضم 4 مواقع في كارينثيا (النمسا)، وموقعًا واحدًا في كرواتيا (تأسس عام 2001) وموقعًا واحدًا في الهند (تأسس عام 2010). وفي عام 2014، تم ترشيحه ليصبح عضوًا في مجلس إدارة EFQM حيث يمثل الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في صناعة الآلات.

عضو مجلس الإدارة

كريستوف بيتش

روبرت بوش شركة محدودة

نائب أول للرئيس لإدارة الجودة بالشركة

ألمانيا

تم تعيين كريستوف بيتش في عام 2015 كنائب أول للرئيس لمجلس الجودة الميدانية، وفي عام 2022، بالإضافة إلى نائب الرئيس الأول لإدارة الجودة المؤسسية لشركة Robert Bosch GmbH بأكملها. بدأ حياته المهنية في شركة Robert Bosch في عام 1995 كمتدرب في التصنيع في Blaichach وعمل في ألمانيا واليابان وفرنسا في التصنيع وتخطيط التصنيع وبناء وتطوير الآلات الخاصة. وفي الفترة من 2008 إلى 2011، شغل منصب نائب الرئيس لنظام إنتاج Bosch قبل أن يتولى منصب نائب الرئيس في إدارة الجودة. درس الهندسة الميكانيكية في جامعة TU براونشفايغ.

عضو مجلس الإدارة

نيفيس سيغوفيا بونيت

مجموعة التعليم SEK

رئيس

إسبانيا

معلم وخبير في الابتكار التعليمي، نيفيس سيغوفيا هو رئيس مجموعة SEK التعليمية، التي تضم جامعة كاميلو خوسيه سيلا ومدارس SEK الدولية. تأسست SEK في عام 1892. وتضم المجموعة حاليًا تسع مدارس في إسبانيا وفرنسا وأيرلندا وقطر، بالإضافة إلى جامعة UCJC في مدريد، التي تضم أكثر من 15000 طالب. نيفيس سيغوفيا عضو في المجلس الاستشاري للتعليم التابع لوزارة التعليم الإسبانية. وهي تترأس مؤسسة فيليبي سيغوفيا وهي عضو في مجلس أمناء Fundación Europea Sociedad y Educación وFundación Transforma España. وهي نائبة رئيس المركز العالمي للابتكار الرياضي، ونادي Excelencia en Gestión، ومجموعة Edutech Spain. وهي أيضًا عضو في شبكة دعم Ashoka. قامت بتأسيس وتعزيز المنتدى العالمي للتعليم، وهو مجتمع من المبدعين في مجال التعليم، ومختبر SEK، أول مسرع للشركات الناشئة في مجال تكنولوجيا التعليم في إسبانيا. في عام 2017، أطلقت برنامج UCJC Integra، وهو برنامج تعليمي جامعي للاجئين، والذي انضم إليه الآن Sphera، وهو مركز لريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية عبر الثقافات، و EachTeach، وهي مبادرة عالمية لتدريب المعلمين اللاجئين. ومن بين الجوائز الأخرى، حصلت نيفيس سيغوفيا على جائزة اليونيسف لتعليم القيم وهي معترف بها بين النساء الأكثر تأثيرًا في مجال التعليم. وهي متحدثة منتظمة في المنتديات التعليمية وتكتب بشكل متكرر في وسائل الإعلام والمجلات المتخصصة. نيفيس سيغوفيا هو زميل مبادرة القيادة المتقدمة بجامعة هارفارد لعام 2019. مبادرة القيادة المتقدمة بجامعة هارفارد هي برنامج متعدد التخصصات مدته عام كامل مصمم لإعداد قادة ذوي خبرة للتعامل مع التحديات الاجتماعية المعقدة.

عضو مجلس الإدارة

شارو بجوفستيج

إنجمار بيترز المحدودة

مستشار استراتيجي

دبي

تشارو هو مدير تنفيذي لشؤون الأفراد والتغيير والمواهب يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 25 عامًا في الاستشارات الإدارية والتكنولوجية في بيع وتقديم برامج تحويل الأعمال وتكنولوجيا المعلومات المعقدة واسعة النطاق في قطاعات الخدمات المالية والسلع الاستهلاكية وعلوم الحياة والاتصالات. وهي متخصصة في الأفراد والمواهب من ذوي الخبرة في التغيير التنظيمي والتعلم، واستراتيجيات المواهب والقوى العاملة المستدامة، وتطوير القيادة والتحولات الثقافية. تشارو متحمسة لبناء وقيادة المنظمات والفرق عالية الأداء، بالإضافة إلى دعم مبادرات التنوع والشمول داخل المنظمات التي تدعمها. تتمتع بخبرة قيادية عالمية، حيث عملت وعاشت في ثلاث قارات، وقادت عملاء وفرقًا داخلية في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وسويسرا وفرنسا والهند وسنغافورة. حصل تشارو على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة لويولا بشيكاغو وعلى درجة الماجستير في التاريخ من جامعة مدراس بالهند.

عضو مجلس الإدارة

دانيال أوجستن

NED و Angel Investor

ألمانيا

دانيال هو الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Facelift، وهي شركة تقنية بارزة مقرها في ألمانيا، وهو مدير تنفيذي بارز يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن عقدين من الزمن في مجال المبيعات والخدمات بين الشركات. قبل توليه منصبه الحالي، كان دانيال قائدًا لقطاع الاتصالات/الوسائط/الرقمية في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا لدى Meta/Facebook. وقبل ذلك، أمضى ثلاث سنوات كمدير إداري لأحد الأقسام في شركة Bertelsmann (Arvato Bertelsmann). عمل دانيال أيضًا على المستوى الدولي، حيث شمل الشرق الأوسط وأمريكا اللاتينية وآسيا. بالإضافة إلى مسؤولياته المؤسسية، يساهم دانيال بنشاط في النظام البيئي لريادة الأعمال كمرشد مستقل، بالتعاون مع رئيس كلية الإدارة بجامعة WHU Otto-Beisheim لريادة الأعمال والابتكار والتحول التكنولوجي. وهو مكرس بشكل خاص لدعم الشركات الناشئة، والاستفادة من انتمائه إلى أفضل كلية إدارة الأعمال في ألمانيا.

عضو مجلس الإدارة

ماركوس زيجيرمان

شركاء مايفير للأسهم

المدير العام

المملكة المتحدة

ماركوس هو المدير الإداري في مايفير إكويتي بارتنرز. وهو مسؤول عن إنشاء وتنفيذ استثمارات جديدة في مجال التكنولوجيا والشركات الاستهلاكية ودعم شركات المحافظ في تنفيذ استراتيجيات النمو الخاصة بها. في السابق، كان ماركوس مستثمرًا في L-GAM وVolpi Capital، مع التركيز على أعمال التكنولوجيا والخدمات القائمة على التكنولوجيا. وباعتباره مستثمرًا في الأسهم الخاصة، فقد استحوذ على العديد من الشركات ودعمها وخرج منها في جميع أنحاء أوروبا القارية والمملكة المتحدة. وهو حاليًا عضو في مجلس إدارة شركة Jonckers للترجمة والهندسة. في بداية حياته المهنية، كان ماركوس مستشارًا إداريًا لدى شركة Bain & Company في مكاتبها في لندن وجوهانسبرج وسان فرانسيسكو ودبي. وركز على تقديم المشورة لعملاء صناديق الأسهم الخاصة بشأن المزايا التجارية لعمليات الاستحواذ المحتملة وعملاء التكنولوجيا فيما يتعلق بإستراتيجية الشركة والدخول إلى السوق والنمو.

عضو مجلس الإدارة

ماشين ماكس

الرئيس التنفيذي

المملكة المتحدة

شويتا هو مدير تنفيذي عالمي ناجح وذو خبرة ورائد منتج يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن عشرين عامًا في تطوير المنتجات والنمو والاستراتيجية. تتمتع بخبرة وظيفية قوية في بناء شركات التكنولوجيا وتوسيع نطاقها. بصفتها الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة MachineMax (حاليًا شركة تابعة لشركة Shell وتم فصلها منها)، قامت بتنمية الشركة من الصفر وتوسيع نطاقها عالميًا في أمريكا الشمالية والمملكة المتحدة وأوروبا والهند والمملكة العربية السعودية. قبل انضمامها إلى MachineMax، كانت شويتا عضوًا مبكرًا في BCG—Digital Ventures، الفريق الأول في لندن. لقد قادت تطوير المنتجات وإطلاق مشاريع جديدة لشركات مثل Lego، وحقائب اليد Celine، وShell، مما أدى إلى النمو الهائل للشركة في المملكة المتحدة. قبل انضمامها إلى BCG-Digital Ventures، ساعدت شويتا في توسيع نطاق شركتين ناشئتين قائمتين على البيانات وشهدت خروجهما بنجاح. كما شغلت أيضًا مناصب قيادية في مجال المنتجات في Dell Computers وThomas Cook وStandard Chartered Bank. ولدت شويتا ونشأت في الهند وتخرجت بدرجة علمية في الرياضيات وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال.

لجنة الترشيحات والموارد البشرية

تقوم لجنة الترشيحات والموارد البشرية بمساعدة مجلس الإدارة في ترشيح ومكافأة الرئيس التنفيذي لـ EFQM. ويجتمع على حسب الحاجة. كما أنه يساعد الرئيس التنفيذي في قضايا الموارد البشرية الرئيسية إذا طلب ذلك.

أعضاء لجنة الترشيحات والموارد البشرية هم:

  • الدكتور بول جي كي ليتل CBE - كلية مدينة جلاسكو
  • هانز كوستوين – مجموعة كوستوين

اللجنة المالية والمراجعة

تجتمع اللجنة مرتين على الأقل سنويًا وتساعد مجلس الإدارة في جميع الأمور المالية. يتضمن ذلك إعداد الميزانية ومراجعة البيانات المالية التي يتم تدقيقها سنويًا بواسطة KMPG.

برئاسة:- ماركوس زيجيرمان - أعضاء مايفير إكويتي بارتنرز هم:

  • راسل لونجميور - EFQM
  • خيرت أوبدنبوش - EFQM
  • إلودي بورونفوس – كيوليس
  • شارو بيوفيستيج - موهبة ضمان الجودة
  • الدكتور بول جي كي ليتل CBE - كلية مدينة جلاسكو

Our Board

Governance

EFQM is a not for profit, membership Foundation. In addition to the EFQM Management Team based in Brussels, a Board of Directors oversees EFQM’s operations. It is supported by a Strategy Committee, a Finance and Audit Committee and a Nomination and HR Committee.

The EFQM BOARD OF DIRECTORS’ role is to ensure that EFQM’s strategy and its implementation are aligned with the mission of the Foundation, taking into account the views and expectations of all stakeholder groups. Directors are elected for a two-year period. They elect one of them to Chair the Board.

CHAIRMAN AND MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Dr Paul G.K. Little CBE
CITY OF GLASGOW COLLEGE

Principal & CEO, Chairman EFQM Board of Directors

UNITED KINGDOM

Paul is at the helm of Scotland’s leading college and is responsible for developing a new £228M world class twin campus in the heart of Glasgow’s Learning Quarter and along the River Clyde. Paul has successfully led and transformed five UK colleges and has earned a national reputation as one of the education sector’s leading reformers. He has studied with leading European business schools and is a graduate of the Kennedy School of Government at Harvard. As a qualified yacht skipper, Paul served as a HM Coastguard Officer for 30 years and completed tours of duty with the US Coastguard.

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Sophie Bechu

Retired

Chief Operating Officer (Retired)

THE NETHERLANDS

Sophie retired from Philips in 2023 after spending 6 years as Executive Vice President and Chief of Operations. Sophie has extensive experience in operations, service delivery, procurement, supply chain, quality, engineering and strategic outsourcing. She has international experience working in Europe, Hong Kong, India and the USA. Sophie holds a degree in Engineering from the Ecole Superieure d’Electricite, Paris, France.

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Robert Engelhorn

BMW GROUP

President and CEO BMW Manufacturing US

GERMANY

Robert is CEO and President of Manufacturing at the BMW US Plant in Spartanburg, South Carolina, which employs 11,000 people on an 8 million square foot campus. Before this role, Robert was head of manufacturing at BMW Munich. From 2014 to 2018, he worked in China and was responsible for production and purchasing in the joint venture with Brilliance Automotive. In this role, he also managed two vehicle plants and one engine plant of the BMW Group in Dadong and Tiexi, respectively.

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Hans Kostwein

KOSTWEIN GROUP

Managing Director

AUSTRIA

After having completed the studies of industrial engineering and management at the Technichal University of Graz, Hans started his career in the family business Kostwein Maschinenbau KG. Today, he is managing director of the Kostwein Group which incorporates 4 sites in Carinthia (Austria), one site in Croatia (founded in 2001) and one site in India (founded in 2010). In 2014, he was nominated to become a member of the EFQM-Board where he represents the small and medium enterprises of the machine industry.

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Christoph Pietsch

ROBERT BOSCH GMBH

Senior Vice President Corporate Quality Management

GERMANY

Christoph Pietsch was appointed in 2015 as Senior Vice President Field Quality Board, and in 2022, in addition, to Senior Vice President Corporate Quality Management for the entire Robert Bosch GmbH. He started his career at Robert Bosch in 1995 as a Manufacturing Trainee in Blaichach and has worked in Germany, Japan and France in Manufacturing, Manufacturing Planning, and Special Machinery Construction and Development. From 2008 – to 2011, he was Vice President for the Bosch Production System before taking over a Vice President position in Quality Management. He studied mechanical engineering at the TU Braunschweig.

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Nieves Segovia Bonet

SEK EDUCATION GROUP

President

SPAIN

Educator and expert in learning innovation, Nieves Segovia is President of SEK Education Group, comprising of University Camilo José Cela and SEK International Schools. SEK was founded in 1892. The group currently has nine schools in Spain, France, Ireland and Qatar, as well as UCJC University in Madrid, with over 15,000 students. Nieves Segovia sits on the Education Advisory Board of the Spanish Ministry of Education. She chairs the Felipe Segovia Foundation and is a member of the board of trustees of Fundación Europea Sociedad y Educación, and Fundación Transforma España. She is Vice-Chair of the Global Sports Innovation Center, the Club Excelencia en Gestión and the Edutech Cluster Spain. She is also a member of Ashoka Support Network. She founded and promotes the Global Education Forum, a community of education innovators, and SEK Lab, the first accelerator of Ed Tech start-ups in Spain. In 2017 she launched the UCJC Integra Programme, a university refugee education scheme, which has now been joined by Sphera, a cross-cultural social entrepreneurship hub, and EachTeach, a global refugee teacher training initiative. Among other awards, Nieves Segovia has received the UNICEF Prize for Education in Values and is recognised among the most influential women in education. She is a regular speaker at education forums and writes frequently for the media and specialised magazines. Nieves Segovia is a 2019 Harvard Advanced Leadership Initiative Fellow. Harvard University’s Advanced Leadership Initiative is a year-long, cross-disciplinary program designed to prepare experienced leaders to tackle complex social challenges.

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Charu Bjuvestig

Ingemar Peters Ltd

Strategic Advisor

Dubai

Charu is a People, Change and Talent executive with over 25 years of management and technology consulting experience selling and delivering large-scale complex Business and IT transformation programs in Financial Services, Consumer Goods, Life Sciences and Telecommunications sectors. She is a People and Talent specialist experienced in organisation change & learning, talent & sustainable workforce strategies, leadership development and culture transformations. Charu is passionate about building and driving high-performance organisations and teams, as well as supporting D&I initiatives within the organisations she supports. She has global leadership experience, having worked and lived across three continents, leading client and internal teams in the US, UK, Switzerland, France, India and Singapore. Charu has an MBA from Loyola University, Chicago and a Masters in History from Madras University, India.

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Daniel Augsten

NED and Angel Investor

Germany

Daniel is the CEO of Facelift, a prominent tech company based in Germany and an accomplished senior executive with over two decades of experience in the B2B sales and services industry. Before assuming his present position, Daniel was the EMEA Sector Leader for Telco/Media/Digital at Meta/Facebook. Before that, he spent three years as the Managing Director of a division within Bertelsmann (Arvato Bertelsmann). Daniel has also worked internationally, encompassing the Middle East, LATAM, and Asia. In addition to his corporate responsibilities, Daniel actively contributes to the entrepreneurial ecosystem as an independent mentor, collaborating with the WHU Otto-Beisheim School of Management Chair of Entrepreneurship, Innovation, and Technological Transformation. He is particularly dedicated to supporting startups, leveraging his affiliation with Germany’s top business school.

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Markus Zejermann

Mayfair Equity Partners

Managing Director

United Kingdom

Markus is a Managing Director at Mayfair Equity Partners. He is responsible for originating and executing new investments in technology and consumer businesses and supporting portfolio companies in delivering on their growth strategies. Previously, Markus was an investor at L-GAM and Volpi Capital, focusing on technology and tech-enabled services businesses. As a private equity investor, he has acquired, supported, and exited several businesses across continental Europe and the UK. He is currently on the board of Jonckers Translation & Engineering. In his earlier career, Markus was a management consultant with Bain & Company in their London, Johannesburg, San Francisco, and Dubai offices. He focused on advising private equity fund clients on the commercial merits of potential acquisitions and technology clients on their corporate strategy, go-to-market, and growth.

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

MachineMax

Chief Executive Officer

United Kingdom

Shweta is a successful global, experienced CEO and product leader with over twenty years of experience in product development, growth, and strategy. She has strong functional expertise in building technology businesses and scaling them. As CEO of MachineMax (currently a subsidiary of and being di-vested from Shell), she has grown the company from scratch and organically scaled it globally in North America, the UK, Europe, India and Saudi Arabia. Prior to MachineMax, Shweta was an early member of BCG—Digital Ventures, London’s senior team. She led the product development and launch of new ventures for companies like Lego, Celine handbags, and Shell, driving the company’s tremendous growth in the UK. Prior to BCG-Digital Ventures, Shweta helped scale two data-based startups and saw them through successful exits. She also held leading product roles at Dell Computers, Thomas Cook, and Standard Chartered Bank. Shweta was born and raised in India and graduated with a degree in Mathematics and a Master’s in Business Administration.

NOMINATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE

The NOMINATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE assist the Board of Directors for the nomination and remuneration of EFQM’s CEO. It meets on an as needed basis. It also assists the CEO on key HR issues if requested.

The NOMINATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE Members are:

  • Dr Paul G.K. Little CBE – City of Glasgow College
  • Hans Kostwein – Kostwein Group

Finance and audit committee

The committee meets at least twice a year and assists the Board of Directors on all financial matters. This includes budgeting and review of financial statements which are audited annually by KMPG.

Chaired by:- Markus Zejermann – Mayfair Equity Partners Members are:

  • Russell Longmuir – EFQM
  • Geert Opdenbosch – EFQM
  • Elodie Buronfosse – Keolis
  • Charu Bjuvestig – QA Talent
  • Dr Paul G.K. Little CBE – City of Glasgow College